Service Region

Proudly servicing Western Rural Victoria, including Wimmera and West Wimmera Regions

Areas include Horsham, Edenhope, Nhill, Kaniva, Stawell, Ararat, Hamilton, Coleraine, Casterton, Bordertown, Keith, Balmoral, Penola, Naracoorte, Goroke, Dunkeld, Dimboola, Pathaway, Lucindale, Coonawarra and many more.

If you’d like more information regarding our services – please contact us for more information